ordering information

Can we order siblings together?

Yes! Click on "Have you received another access code?"in the access code login section. You can enter a maximum of five access codes at the same time. This will unlock all available photos. You can order combined and save shipping costs.

I have received an access card with access code - how can I order photos?

If you have received an access card with a personal access code, click on "ACCESS CODE LOGIN"in the main menu, enter the access code and then click on "Open Album".

I have received an e-mail with access data - how can I order photos?

If you have received an email with your access data, click on the button in the email where you can access the album. You will then be taken to the "Customer login"page. Enter your access data, i. e. your e-mail address and the password that you have received.

Where do we see the status of our order, e. g. receipt of money, production or shipping date?

The easiest way is to click on the link in your order e-mail. Alternatively, you can log in with your password and e-mail address at "KENNWORT-LOGIN" under "Kundenlogin". You will find the order details under "My Account".

How long is the delivery time?

The delivery time depends on the payment method. If you pay by PayPal and credit card, the order will be executed directly. Prepayment payments usually take 3-4 days longer. On the other hand, the delivery time depends on the selected products. The production times can be found in the respective product information.

Is the logo (watermark) removed from the image?

Of course! The watermark is only for protection against illegal downloads.

What is the quality of prints, posters, etc.?

We work exclusively with selected specialist laboratories. These specialist laboratories use high-quality materials from renowned suppliers in order to ensure that no compromises are made in terms of quality. Should an error occur, we will take care of it.

Is it possible to adjust the image section?

Yeah. You can do this in the shopping cart. When you zoom out the image section, an enlargement of the respective area is created. Look for the stars that indicate whether the resolution of the photo is sufficient for magnification. You can also fit a photo so that nothing is cut off from the subject.

I rarely order online - how can I order photos here?

In a photo album, select a photo that you like and click on it. Then select the product of your choice, enter the quantity and click on the button:"Add to cart". Once you have placed all the photos in your shopping cart that you like, click on "Shopping Cart" in the upper right corner and follow the instructions.

Can I also place an order by e-mail?

I'd love to. Please send your order to michael@foto-huwi.ch with your desired delivery address. As soon as your order has been entered, you will receive an order confirmation by e-mail with a payment link. You can then click on it and pay with the payment method of your choice.

Can I pay by bank transfer?

The ordering system does not offer a direct possibility, but I have been able to set up a workaround, with which you can pay and complete your order without PayPal, credit card, Postcard or Twint:

To do this, you place the order via the online system, select any payment method at the end (e. g. PayPal), but do not make any payment.

The order is now placed and will be confirmed by email. Now you can pay the amount by bank transfer to the following account: Raiffeisenbank Rorschacherberg-Thal, 9400 Rorschach, IBAN: CH60 8129 6000 0129 8319 7

As soon as the amount has been received, the order is released and the articles are produced and shipped.

disposability

The photos can be ordered one month after they have been published in the gallery. For storage space reasons, the photos are then deleted.

watermarks

The watermark on the photos is for protection purposes only. When you order the photos, the watermark on the photos will be removed. Both downloads and print products.

lead time

After receipt of payment, the photos will be sent to your home immediately. The delivery time for most products is 2-3 days. Digital downloads can be downloaded directly.

quality

The photos are exposed by our specialized laboratory. We only use high-quality and durable materials.

Bestellinformationen

Peut-on commander des frères et sœurs ensemble?
Oui, veuillez cliquer sur "Avez-vous reçu un autre code d'accès? Vous pouvez saisir un maximum de cinq codes d'accès en même temps. Ceci déverrouillera toutes les photos disponibles. Vous pouvez commander des commandes combinées et économiser des frais d'expédition.

J'ai reçu une carte d'accès avec code d'accès - comment puis-je commander des photos?
Si vous avez reçu une carte d'accès avec un code d'accès personnel, cliquez sur "ACCESS CODE LOGIN"dans le menu principal, entrez le code d'accès puis cliquez sur "Open Album".

J'ai reçu un e-mail avec les données d'accès - comment puis-je commander des photos?
Si vous avez reçu un e-mail avec vos données d'accès, cliquez sur le bouton dans l' e-mail où vous pouvez accéder à l'album. Vous serez alors dirigé vers la page de connexion client. Entrez vos données d'accès, c'est-à-dire votre adresse e-mail et le mot de passe que vous avez reçu.

Où voyons-nous le statut de notre commande, tel que la réception de l'argent, la date de production ou d'expédition?
La façon la plus simple est de cliquer sur le lien dans votre e-mail de commande. Vous pouvez également vous connecter avec votre mot de passe et votre adresse e-mail à "KENNWORT-LOGIN" sous "Kundenlogin". Vous trouverez les détails de la commande sous "Mon compte".

Quel est le délai de livraison?
Le délai de livraison dépend du mode de paiement. En cas de paiement par PayPal et carte de crédit, la commande sera exécutée directement. Le paiement à l'avance prend généralement 3-4 jours de plus. D'autre part, le délai de livraison dépend des produits sélectionnés. Les délais de fabrication sont indiqués dans les informations produit correspondantes.

Le logo (filigrane) est-il retiré de l'image?
Bien sûr! Le filigrane est seulement pour la protection contre les téléchargements illégaux.

Quelle est la qualité des impressions, affiches, etc.?
Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des laboratoires spécialisés sélectionnés. Ces laboratoires spécialisés utilisent des matériaux de haute qualité provenant de fournisseurs renommés afin d'assurer une qualité irréprochable. En cas d'erreur, nous nous en chargeons.

Est-il possible d'ajuster la section image?
Oui, vous pouvez le faire dans le panier. Lorsque vous réduisez la section image, un agrandissement de la zone correspondante est créé. Recherchez les étoiles qui indiquent si la résolution de la photo est suffisante pour le grossissement. Vous pouvez également ajuster une photo de façon à ce que rien ne soit coupé du sujet.

Je commande rarement en ligne - comment puis-je commander des photos ici?
Dans un album photo, sélectionnez une photo qui vous plaît et cliquez dessus. Sélectionnez ensuite le produit de votre choix, entrez la quantité et cliquez sur le bouton"Ajouter au panier". Une fois que vous avez placé toutes les photos dans votre panier d'achat que vous aimez, cliquez sur "Panier" dans le coin supérieur droit et suivez les instructions.

Puis-je également passer une commande par e-mail?
J'aimerais beaucoup. Veuillez envoyer votre commande à michael@foto-huwi.ch avec l'adresse de livraison souhaitée. Dès que votre commande est enregistrée, vous recevrez une confirmation de commande par e-mail avec un lien de paiement. Vous pouvez ensuite cliquer dessus et payer avec la méthode de paiement de votre choix.

Puis-je payer par virement bancaire?
Le système de commande n'offre pas de possibilité directe, mais il y a un petit détour, avec lequel vous pouvez payer et compléter votre commande sans PayPal, carte de crédit, Postcard ou Twint:

Pour ce faire, passez votre commande via le système en ligne et choisissez "Postfinance" comme mode de paiement. Une étape plus tard, vous pouvez choisir entre différents types de cartes, cliquez sur Annuler à la place. La commande a été saisie, mais n'est pas encore exécutée. (Vous recevrez une confirmation par courriel). Maintenant vous pouvez payer le montant avec un virement bancaire sur le compte suivant: Raiffeisenbank Rorschacherberg-Thal, 9400 Rorschach, IBAN: CH60 8129 6000 0129 8319 7

Dès que le montant a été reçu, la commande est lancée et les articles sont produits et expédiés.

disposition

Les photos peuvent être commandées un mois après leur publication dans la galerie. Pour des raisons d'espace de stockage, les photos sont alors effacées.

filigranes

Le filigrane sur les photos est utilisé à des fins de protection uniquement. Lorsque vous commandez les photos, le filigrane sur les photos sera supprimé. Téléchargements et produits imprimés.

délai

Après réception du paiement, les photos seront immédiatement envoyées à votre domicile. Le délai de livraison pour la plupart des produits est de 2-3 jours. Les téléchargements numériques peuvent être téléchargés directement.

qualité

Les photos sont exposées par notre laboratoire spécialisé. Nous n'utilisons que des matériaux durables et de haute qualité.